District Accountability


Welcome to the District Accountability page. Here you will find our by-laws, agendas, minutes from meetings and our voting board members. 

District Accountability meets the third Tuesday of the month, usually at a school in the District.

Chair-Katie Hays

Email: katie@haysandstrode.com

KH Headshot

Vice-Chair Parents - Brisa Chavez

Email: bchavez@garfield‐county.com
Phone: 970-309-0240 

Vice-Chair Staff - Currently Vacant


Other voting members:

Kris Coombs (Parent - RHS) kcoombs@q.com
Gene Duran (Parent - RHS) duran.ea@gmail.com
Holly Davis (Parent - HES, RMS, RHS) hollyercdavis@gmail.com
Mely Irigoyen (Parent - HES) melyirigoyen14@gmail.com 
Bertha Lopez (Parent - RMS, RHS)  taborlopez1@yahoo.com
Liz Ramirez (Parent - RMS, RHS) liz@valleysettlement.org
Jessica Terrell ( Parent - CVE, RMS, CRHS) charjessterrell@msn.com
Kari Meskin (Parent - RIV, CVE) klmeskin@gmail.com
Gina Thompson (Teacher - RIV) gina_thompson15@hotmail.com
Mandy Wells (Non-Certified Staff - RHS) mwells@garfieldre2.net
Larry Brady (Administrator - RMS) lbrady@garfieldre2.net
Non-Certified Staff Member - Ed Weiss - 

Community Business/Industry Member - Vacant

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.