Contact Us

Garfield Re-2 Administration

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent
Brent Curtice
970-665-7600
bcurtice@garfieldre2.net

Asst. Superintendent
Heather Grumley
970-665-7600
hgrumley@garfieldre2.net

Director of Communications/Grants
Theresa Hamilton
970-665-7621
thamilton@garfieldre2.net

Director of Curriculum, Assessment & Special Program
Julie Knowles
970-665-7600
julieknowles@garfieldre2.net

Director of Facilities
John Oldham
970-665-7617
joldham@garfieldre2.net

Director of Finance
Michael Rynkiewicz
970-665-7600
mrynkiewicz@garfieldre2.net

Director of Health Services
Sarah Bell
970-665-7600
sbell@garfieldre2.net

Director of Human Resources
Elizabeth Rinaldi
970-665-7600
erinaldi@garfieldre2.net

Director of Instructional Technology
Roger Gose
970-665-7600
rgose@@garfieldre2.net

Director of Nutrition Services
Mary McPhee
970-665-7617
mmcphee@garfieldre2.net

Director of Special Education
Diane Haupt
970-665-7600
dhaupt@garfieldre2.net

Director of Transportation
Zach Dickens
970-665-7630
zdickens@garfieldre2.net

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Rifle High School
John Arledge, Principal
970-665-7725
jarledge@garfieldre2.net

Coal Ridge High School
Jackie Davis, Principal
970-665-6700
jdavis@garfieldre2.net

Rifle Middle School
Jenny Nipper, Principal
970-665-7900
jnipper@garfieldre2.net

Riverside Middle School
Karen Satter, Principal
970-665-7800
ksatter@garfieldre2.net

Wamsley Elementary
Kathy Senor, Principal
970-665-7950
ksenor@garfieldre2.net

Highland Elementary
Rich Hills, Principal
970-665-6800
rhills@garfieldre2.net

Cactus Valley Elementary
Kelly Detlefsen, Principal
970-665-7850
kdetlefsen@garfieldre2.net

Kathryn Senor Elementary
Jana Price, Principal
970-665-7700
jprice2@garfieldre2.net

Elk Creek Elementary
Lisa Pierce, Principal
970-665-6900
lpierce@garfieldre2.net

Graham Mesa Elementary
Brian Sprenger, Principal
970-665-7500
bsprenger@garfieldre2.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.