Skip To Main Content

Lunch Menus

Student getting lunch at the meal monkey food truck

Please note, menus are subject to change based on supplies!

Adult Meals:  Breakfast $3.00 Lunch $4.25

Questions? Contact Mary McPhee, Director of Nutrition Services @ 970-665-7697

Garfield School District No. Re-2 is an Equal Opportunity Provider

Breakfast and Lunch Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
-
Memorial Day - No School
-
Tue, May 28
Cereal/Graham/Fruit
-
Chef's Choice
-
Wed, May 29
Chef's Choice
-
Chef's Choice
-
Thu, May 30
Chef's Choice
-
Last Day - Sack Lunch
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Breakfast Calendar
  • Lunch Calendar