Skip To Main Content

District Accountability

Welcome to the District Accountability page. Here you will find our by-laws, agendas, minutes from meetings and our voting board members. 

District Accountability meets (mostly) the third Tuesday of the month, usually at a school in the District. 

Current District Accountability Members:

Mely Irigoyen, Chair (Parent - HES, RMS)

Holly Miller
Michelle Williams
Ally Johnson 
Gina Thompson
Fathom Jenson
Brisa Chavez
Brandi Yoast
Berta Lopez
Kari Meskin
Raquel Mendizabal

DAC Agendas/Minutes