Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
RHS JV Baseball @ Basalt 4pm
-
Tue, Apr 30
Baseball @ Delta
-
Girls on the Run
-
Girls Soccer vs Aspen
-
GOTR Practice
-
Concert - Doors open at 5:30
-
Wrestling Dinner (commons)
-
Thu, May 2
Girls Golf @ Eagle Ranch - 10a
-
Girls on the Run
-
Baseball @ Palisade
-
Girls Soccer @ Basalt
-
GOTR Practice
-
RHS C-Baseball @ Gr. Valley 5p
-
Track Meet Night Relays Meeker
-
Latinos in Re2 @ HES
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Government
-
Girls Golf @ Tiara Rado - 1pm
-
RHS JV-Track @ Central 1p
-
Tue, May 7
Golf @ Yampah - 8:00
-
AP Human Geo
-
PTAC Meeting
-
AP Seminar
-
AP Statistics
-
Academic Coaches Meeting
-
Baseball vs Roaring Fork
-
Girls on the Run - Last day
-
Drama One Acts - Auditorium
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, May 8
AP Literature
-
5th Grade Rifle Falls ACES
-
Academic Signing (main gym)
-
HES Game Club - 4th Grade
-
PreSchool Meeting
-
RHS Drama One Acts / Auditorium
-
RHS V-Baseball @ Basalt 4p
-
Board Meeting @ RMS
-
Rifle Middle School, 753 Railroad Ave, Rifle, CO 81650, USA
Board Meeting @ RMS
-
Rifle Middle School, 753 Railroad Ave, Rifle, CO 81650, USA
NHS Induction (commons)
-
Fri, May 10
Collaborative Solutions
-
RMS Friday School
-
Library/Cafeteria - enter north side of building at office.
Track @ Tiger Stocker Stadium
-
RHS V-Track @ GJHS 3p
-
Rifle FFA Banquet
-
Commons
Sat, May 11
RHS V-Track @ GJHS 9a
-
Baseball vs Cedaredge
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus
-
StuCo Field Trip
-
C Baseball @ Battle Mtn - 5pm
-
Art Exhibition - Art Hallway
-
Senior Celebration
-
Track Awards - commons
-
Tue, May 14
Girls Golf Regionals - TBD
-
AP Language Comp
-
All-Conference Meeting
-
Baseball @ Rangely
-
Invention Convention
-
RHS Band Concert - Commons
-
Thu, May 16
RHS V-Track @ State - TBD
-
2nd f/t to New Castle
-
Garden Day
-
AG Day - Fairgrounds
-
1st Grade Sleepover
-
EE Showcase Night
-
Rifle MIDDLE/HIGH Pops Concert
-
Rifle High School, 1350 Prefontaine Ave, Rifle, CO 81650, USA
Fri, May 17
RHS V-Track @ State - TBD
-
RMS Friday School
-
Library/Cafeteria - enter north side of building at office.
RHS Choir Solo/Ensemble - C138
-
Sat, May 18
RHS V-Track @ State - TBD
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Aspiring Leadership
-
Fri, May 24
Mini Musical
-
Mini Musical
-
Sat, May 25
RHS Graduation 10:00am / Stadium
-
CRHS Graduation
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Coal Ridge HS Athletics
  • CRHS Master Calendar
  • Elk Creek Elementary
  • Garfield Re-2 Public
  • Graham Mesa Elementary
  • Highland Elementary
  • Kathryn Senor Elementary
  • Rifle High School Athletics
  • Rifle Middle School Calendar
  • Cactus Valley Elementary
  • Wamsley Elementary