Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
Academic Awards 11th Grade
-
HES Gaming Club
-
HES Gaming Club
-
HES Gaming Club
-
Colorado River Little League sign up
-
RMS Foyer
RMS 7th GBB vs. Carbondale
-
Fri, Feb 2
RMS Ski/Snowboard Club to Buttermilk
-
Buttermilk Ski Resort, 38700 CO-82, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
Boys BBall vs Summit
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Girls BBall vs Summit
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Wrestling Tri @ Glenwood
-
Glenwood Springs High School, 1521 Grand Ave, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Fencing Tournament
-
Wrestling @ Meeker Duals
-
Meeker High School, 550 School St, Meeker, CO 81641, USA
Boys BBall @ Moffat County
-
Moffat County High School, 900 Finley Ln, Craig, CO 81625, USA
Girls BBall @ Moffat County
-
Moffat County High School, 900 Finley Ln, Craig, CO 81625, USA
Mon, Feb 5
"Blue Choir" (3rd Grade)
-
Everyone has Choir (Mustang)
-
Girls BBall vs Rifle
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
RMS Wrestling Practice Starts
-
Boys BBall vs Rifle
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Tue, Feb 6
PTAC Meeting
-
CMC Rep / Lunch - Commons
-
Academic Coaches Meeting
-
LAST DAY OF STUCO
-
STUCO
-
HES Gaming Club
-
Boys BBall vs Grand junction
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Girls BBall vs Grand Junction
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
PTAC Meeting
-
Induction Year One Induction
-
RMS 7th GBB vs. Aspen
-
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Strategic Planning Day
-
Girls BBall @ Rifle
-
Rifle High School, 1350 Prefontaine Ave, Rifle, CO 81650, USA
Boys BBall @ Rifle
-
Rifle High School, 1350 Prefontaine Ave, Rifle, CO 81650, USA
Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Feb 10
C Team BBall @ Palisade
Palisade High School, 3679 G Rd, Palisade, CO 81526, USA
Boys BBall vs Basalt
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Girls BBall vs Basalt
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Winter Dance
-
Rifle High School, 1350 Prefontaine Ave, Rifle, CO 81650, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Girls C team @ Grand Valley
-
Grand Valley High School Mathematics, 800 Cardinal Way, Parachute, CO 81635, USA
Boys BBall @ Grand Valley
-
Grand Valley High School Mathematics, 800 Cardinal Way, Parachute, CO 81635, USA
Tue, Feb 13
"Blue Choir" (3rd Grade)
-
HES Gaming Club
-
Boys BBall vs Delta
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Girls BBall vs Delta
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
SAC Meeting-Library
-
Wed, Feb 14
3rd grade ACES ft- Sunlight
-
Valentines Day Parties
-
HES Gaming Club
-
PreSchool Meeting
-
RHS Travel Club - Quad
-
Board Meeting @ CVE
-
Cactus Valley Elementary School, 222 Grand Ave, Silt, CO 81652, USA
Board Meeting @ CVE
-
RHS Travel Club / Commons
-
Sat, Feb 17
Boys BBall vs Steamboat
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Girls BBall vs Steamboat
-
Coal Ridge High School, 35947 US-6, New Castle, CO 81647, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
LAST DAY OF STUCO
-
STUCO
-
HES Gaming Club
-
Thu, Feb 22
4th Grade Sunlight Field Trip
-
HES Gaming Club
-
Soccer banquet - Commons
-
Fri, Feb 23
RMS Ski/Snowboard Club to Sunlight
-
Sunlight Mountain Resort, 10901 Co Rd 117, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601, USA
Sat, Feb 24
RHS Pre-Season Baseball Clinic
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Girls on the Run
-
HES Gaming Club
-
GOTR Practice
-
District Accountability @ CVE
-
Wed, Feb 28
HES Gaming Club
-
PreSchool Meeting
-
RMS Wrestling-Duel vs RIV
-
RHS Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Board Meeting
-
LOC
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 29
Girls on the Run
-
HES Gaming Club
-
GOTR Practice
-
Republican Caucus
-
Fri, Mar 1
RMS Ski/Snowboard Club to Buttermilk
-
Buttermilk Ski Resort, 38700 CO-82, Aspen, CO 81611, USA
Collaborative Solutions
-
LLCRFV
-
Sat, Mar 2
LLCRFV
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Coal Ridge HS Athletics
  • CRHS Master Calendar
  • Elk Creek Elementary
  • Garfield Re-2 Public
  • Graham Mesa Elementary
  • Highland Elementary
  • Kathryn Senor Elementary
  • Rifle High School Athletics
  • Rifle Middle School Calendar
  • Cactus Valley Elementary
  • Wamsley Elementary