Contact Us

Garfield Re-2 Administration

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

 Heather Grumley Superintendent's Office
Superintendent Heather Grumley
970-665-7603
hgrumley@garfieldre2.net
 Lisa Pierce Asst. Superintendent Lisa Pierce
970-665-7603
lpierce@garfieldre2.net
 Kayla Swindell Human Resources
Kayla Swindell - Director
970-665-7628
kswindell@garfieldre2.net
 Jeff Blanford Finance
Jeff Blanford - Director
970-665-7634
jblanford@garfieldre2.net
 Theresa Hamilton Director of Communications/Grants
Theresa Hamilton
970-665-7665 - Director
thamilton@garfieldre2.net
 Sarah Bell Director of Health Services
Sarah Bell
970-665-7619
sbell@garfieldre2.net
 Roger Gose Instructional Technology
Roger Gose - Director
970-665-7615
rgose@@garfieldre2.net
 Julie Knowles Curriculum, Assessment & Special Program
Julie Knowles - Director
970-665-7639
julieknowles@garfieldre2.net
John Oldham
Director of Facilities
John Oldham - Director
970-665-7617
joldham@garfieldre2.net
Mary McPhee
Nutrition Services
Mary McPhee - Director
970-665-7617
mmcphee@garfieldre2.net
Denise Rahe
Director of Special Education
Denise Rahe - Director (Colorado River BOCES)
970-665-7600
drahe@crboces.org
Penny Kuper
Transportation
Penny Kuper - Director
970-665-7630
pkuper@garfieldre2.net

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Rifle High School
John Arledge, Principal
970-665-7725
jarledge@garfieldre2.net

Coal Ridge High School
Jackie Davis, Principal
970-665-6700
jdavis@garfieldre2.net

Rifle Middle School
Jenny Nipper, Principal
970-665-7900
jnipper@garfieldre2.net

Riverside Middle School
Karen Satter, Principal
970-665-7800
ksatter@garfieldre2.net

Wamsley Elementary
Kathy Senor, Principal
970-665-7950
ksenor@garfieldre2.net

Highland Elementary
Rich Hills, Principal
970-665-6800
rhills@garfieldre2.net

Cactus Valley Elementary
Kelly Detlefsen, Principal
970-665-7850
kdetlefsen@garfieldre2.net

Kathryn Senor Elementary
Jana Price, Principal
970-665-7700
jprice2@garfieldre2.net

Elk Creek Elementary
Ryan Fideldy, Principal
970-665-6900
Rfideldy@garfieldre2.net

Graham Mesa Elementary
Brian Sprenger, Principal
970-665-7500
bsprenger@garfieldre2.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.