District Kitchen Staff

Contact the Garfield Re-2 Nutrition Services Staff


Director of Nutrition Services
Mary McPhee
mmcphee@garfieldre2.net
970-665-7697

Free & Reduced Coordinator/ Nutrition Services Asst.
Shari Edwards
sedwards@garfieldre2.net
970-665-7604


Rifle High School Kitchen Manager
Helen Hagerty
hhagerty@garfieldre2.net
970-665-7738

Coal Ridge High School Kitchen Manager
Krystal Magee
kmagee@garfieldre2.net
970-665-6736

Rifle Middle School Kitchen Manager
Lynnetta Trevathan
ltrevathan@garfieldre2.net
970-665-7653

Riverside Middle School Kitchen Manager
Cathy Reed
creed@garfieldre2.net
970-665-7848

Kathryn Senor Elementary Kitchen Manager
Taleetha Anthony
tanthony@garfielre2.net
970-665-7705

Elk Creek Elementary Kitchen Manager
Cari Hicks
chicks1@garfieldre2.net
970-665-6914

Cactus Valley Elementary Kitchen Manager
Monica Peyton
mpeyton@garfieldre2.net
970-665-7878

Highland Elementary Kitchen Manager
Lisa Reichert
lreichert@garfieldre2.net
970-665-6806

Graham Mesa Elementary Kitchen Manager
LaDonna Sjogren
lsjogren@garfieldre2.net
970-665-7533

Wamsley Elementary Kitchen Manager
Sherry Babcock
sbabcock@garfieldre2.net
970-665-7986


Non-discrimination Statement: This explains what to do if you believe you have been treated unfairly.
In accordance with Federal law and the U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.